Unser Verein

 

 

Unser Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Pirmin Meisenheimer

Tel 0 22 51 78 15 60

Email: Pirmin.Meisenheimer@Tanzsportclub-Erftstadt.de

          Vorsitzender@Tanzsportclub-Erftstadt.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Michael Vorreyer

Tel.: 022 36 38 11 84

Email: Michael.Vorreyer@Tanzsportclub-Erftstadt.de

          StvVorsitzender@Tanzsportclub-Erftstadt.de

Schatzmeisterin

Ulrike Balters

Tel: 02235 42270

Email: Ulrike.balters@tanzsportclub-Erftstadt.de

          Schatzmeister@Tanzsportclub-Erftstadt.de

         

 

Turnierwart

Manfred Holst

Tel: 02235 988636

Email: Manfred.Holst@Tanzsportclub-Erftstadt.de

          Turnierwart@Tanzsportclub-Erftstadt.de

Sportwartin

Ulrike Meisenheimer

Tel 0 22 51 78 15 60

Email: Ulrike.Meisenheimer@Tanzsportclub-Erftstadt.de

          Sportwart@Tanzsportclub-Erftstadt.de

Der Vorstand 1976 bis heute

Beauftragte des Clubs

Musik-Beauftragte

Musikbeauftragte

Tina Jacob

Tel.: 01712 727218

Email: tanzen@system-beratung.de



Beauftragter Deutsches Tanzsportabzeichen

DTSA-Beauftragter

 

Workshop-Beauftragte

Workshop-Beauftragte

Anja Scharer

Tel.. 02235 987271

Email: Anja.Scharer@Tanzsportclub-Erftstadt.de